How to add Captions on YouTube

When my client asked me to add captions on her YouTube videos, in my mind I was like — for what? You see my client is a voice coach and I don’t see the point of having captions on her videos for the viewers want to hear her and not read! But she’s the boss (Smile) and so I did it. Then while researching on how to do it, I found out that captions are useful for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing, as well as for those who speak other languages. How wonderful! This is now my say about putting captions on videos. šŸ™‚ Hope you find this tutorial helpful.

One response to “How to add Captions on YouTube

  1. Go ahead and leave your comment šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

