How to Use LogMeIn

I thought of putting aside the idea of making a tutorial about LogMeIn for it’s so easy. I told myself, I might not be able to come up with atleast 30 slides. Good thing the topic that I preferred to substitute LogMeIn is the type that is hard to teach using powerpoint, so I decided to take a second look at LogMeIn. Why it’s a good thing? Because I indeed enjoyed doing the powerpoint tutorial for LogMeIn! I was amazed of the program’s features. Below is the tutorial so check it out and be amazed as well ๐Ÿ™‚

One response to “How to Use LogMeIn

  1. Feel free to leave your comments ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

