How to Use Dropbox

Dropbox program is as simple as dropping into a box anything you wish to keep or send out. Just like what we used to do whenever we want to use the snail mail service. With Dropbox you can save a trip to the post office. Just upload the file you want to share to your loved ones or clients then send them a convenient link that way they don’t have to sign up for a Dropbox account. Easy isn’t it?

Just to share, last night I was in an internet cafe and realized that I have to save what I was doing but I don’t have a USB with me. Then I remember Dropbox and so I uploaded what I need to save and opened it when I got home. Did I mention that you can share upto 2 GB for free? 🙂

 

One response to “How to Use Dropbox

  1. Please don’t hesitate to leave your comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

